Recensioner

7,8
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,1
Bekvämlighet
7,4
Boendets läge
7,8
Faciliteter
7,6
Personal
8,8
Prisvärt
7,3

Recensioner

    Annika
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    31 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    ulf
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,6
    15 mars 2018

    Ville ifrån dammet kvickt!

    dammigt från vägen !!!!
    trevlig huvudbyggnad.
    Ulla Eriksson
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,4
    12 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Melker Andersoon
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    3 februari 2018

    Väldigt charmigt litet ställe!

    Både bra och dåligt antar jag att läget är lite off, men gillar man lugnt och lite avskilt så är detta perfekt; det är en saftig bit att ta sig till centrum utan färdmedel! (Tips är att hyra bil eller fyrhjuling!)
    Väldigt mysigt litet rum, vi trivdes väldigt bra där. Stranden nedanför hade sin egna charm. Frukosten var ett enkelt men vinnande koncept! Väldigt bra start på dagen, som ett litet kit med kaffe, frukt, toast och man väljer hur man vill ha äggen! + Trevlig personal.
    Lucy
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    30 april 2018

    Friendly hosts, great room, opposite the beach. Wonderful stay!

    Had a great stay at Hotel el Rey Patricio! Our room (Double room with sea view) was lovely. Especially loved lounging in the hammock. We had our privacy, but were still able to enjoy the sounds of the sea and the rain forest. Max and Miriam were great hosts, and breakfast each morning was a treat, we felt at home during our stay here. The beach opposite is great for snorkelling at low tide, and a good swimming beach is just a short walk away. The hotel is a little out of town, but this suited us perfectly. It was only a short drive into town, though walking could take a while.
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    3,8
    21 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    herman
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    21 april 2018
    Upon arrival we had to wait for 30 minutes before anyone showed up at reception. A note asked us to call to a number, but we got a voicemail. Friendly people, but very amateur, not professional. Ah, and there were crabs under the planks of the shower.
    Near the beach, cute little hotel. Relaxing views from the hammock (though you can hardly see the ocean through the vegetation).
    Alberto
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,8
    23 mars 2018
    Staff could be friendlier. Rooms have very little ventilation and no airconditioning
    Its close to the ocean and you can hear the waves when you sleep
    Detlef
    dk

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    25 februari 2018
    Dust from road in dry days/weeks Rocky beach less good for swim & play at high(er) tide.
    Very close to the sea Quiet setting Snorkelling/swimming in rocky tide pools just in front of the hotel (low tide only)
    Hilary
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    25 februari 2018

    Great location outside the village centre.

    Shower tiles were super slippery and the shower head was angled at the wall making it difficult to use but not a big deal when there isn't any water pressure anyway. Breakfast was the same everyday and as I don't eat eggs I had fruit and toast everyday. Yogurt or pancakes would have been a nice change.
    Andreas and Maxie were great hosts. The hotel, fortunately, was a little north of town so the dust cloud wasn't too bad but everything was still constantly coated in dust. Across the road from the beach and tide pools. Tapas restaurant was good for dinner and they even made me a lava cake for my birthday!
    Reena
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    3,8
    18 februari 2018
    Location Steep hill up to hotel
    Staff View
    Sebastian
    cr

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    5 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Jennifer
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    31 januari 2018

    Beautiful Oasis!

    Great place to stay, our room was clean and had a beautiful view to the ocean! It is located on the outskirts of Santa Teresa this meant that the beach out front was quieter which we really appreciated. The food at the restaurant is also excellent!
    Elizabeth Dunphy
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    27 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    7 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,8
    1 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Vicky-Lee
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    22 december 2017

    Pura Vida 2017

    Had the best stay here in this beautiful property. Awesome location!! Max and Andres were the most amazing hosts 👌 Helped us to no end Highly recommended Thank you guys for making our stay so pleasurable. Big up to the cleaning/cooking Señorita. She is amazing 👌
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    13 december 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Sergio
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    6 december 2017

    Welcome to the Jungle.

    On our second night there after coming back from a long day at the beach and exploring the area on our 4 wheelers, we had very little water pressure. It only took about 45 minutes to resolve the issue but it was a bit of an inconvenience. We just wanted to shower and find a place to have dinner. This may be a common thing in the area for all I know. If you want to be walking distance to restaurants and shops this is not the place to stay. They could use new pillows to sleep on also. Very hard to get a wifi signal and forget about a phone signal here.
    We stayed in the family bungalow which is off to the side of the main area. I liked the fact that it was very private. We had our own front porch with chairs and a hammock, and we also had our own private driveway. This was very convenient since we rented a 4 wheeler while staying there. We had a gate we could lock at night so everything felt very safe. From our room, you could see the beach just on the other side of the road. Great place if you want to disconnect from the world.
    Tina
    at

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    23 augusti 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner